> Medewerkers | vzw Internationaal Comité 

Medewerkers

Mgr. Broekxplein 6
3500 Hasselt
+32 11 29 09 17
klik hier voor de adressen per regio

Louiza Erifi
Educatief medewerker Mechelen louiza@icvzw.be 015 29 25 55
Galina Matushina
Educatief medewerker Antwerpen galina@icvzw.be 03 220 14 45
Sahila Azabar
Educatief medewerker Antwerpen sahila@icvzw.be 03 220 14 46
Johanna Matthys
Educatief medewerker Oost-Vlaanderen johanna@icvzw.be 03 777 64 70
Rachida Achahbar
Activeringsconsulente Oost-Vlaanderen rachida@icvzw.be 03 777 74 70
Gianni Canu
Educatief medewerker Vlaams-Brabant gianni@icvzw.be 02 557 87 75 - 016 29 81 00
Mahshid Shamseddin
Educatief medewerker Brussel mahshid@icvzw.be 02 557 87 75
Gianni Canu
Educatief medewerker Brussel gianni@icvzw.be 02 557 87 75
Mustafa (Musti) Önlen
Educatief medewerker musti@icvzw.be; mustafa@icvzw.be 011 29 09 12
Willy Lufungula
Educatief medewerker willy@icvzw.be 02 557 87 75
Kathelijne Vanderstraeten
Coördinator Antwerpen kathelijne@icvzw.be 03 220 14 47

Pagina's

X