> Medewerkers | vzw Internationaal Comité 

Medewerkers

Foutmelding

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in include_once() (line 295 of /home/users/A000848/icvzw.be/www.icvzw.be/sites/default/settings.php).
Mgr. Broekxplein 6
3500 Hasselt
+32 11 29 09 17
 
Onze kantoren:
 
HOOFDZETEL - LIMBURG MGR. BROEKXPLEIN 6 - 3500 HASSELT - 011 29 09 85
ANTWERPEN - BIKSCHOTELAAN 232 b 2 - 2140 BORGERHOUT - 03 434 09 57
MECHELEN - BEGIJNENSTRAAT 18 - 2800 MECHELEN  - 015 29 25 55
BRUSSEL - PLETINCKXSTRAAT 19 - 1000 BRUSSEL - 02 557 87 75
OOST-VLAANDEREN - NIEUWSTRAAT 18 B - 9100 SINT-NIKLAAS - 03 777 74 70
VLAAMS-BRABANT - MARTELARENLAAN 8 - 3010 LEUVEN - 016 29 81 20
 
  • Samira Darghal
    Educatief Medewerker Limburg
    samira@icvzw.be
    011 29 09 12
    Regio:
    Limburg
  • Aga Cholewa
    Educatieve Medewerker Limburg
    aga@icvzw.be
    011 29 09 10
    Regio:
    Limburg
  • Musti Önlen
    Educatief medewerker
    musti@icvzw.be
    011 29 09 12 - 0470 01 88 40
    Regio:
    Limburg
  • Anniek Nagels
    Financieel Directeur
    anniek@icvzw.be
    011 29 09 25
    Regio:
    Nationaal
  • Hakan Kilic
    Administr. medew. Nationaal
    hakan@icvzw.be
    011 29 09 17
    Regio:
    Nationaal
  • Alona Lyubayeva
    Adjunct-directeur
    alona@icvzw.be
    011 29 09 25
    Regio:
    Nationaal
  • Zalmai Panjsheri
    Voorzitter
    zalmai@icvzw.be
    Regio:
    Nationaal
  • Lode Draelants
    Directeur
    lode@icvzw.be
    011 29 09 25
    Regio:
    Nationaal
  • Willy Musitu Lufungula
    Educatief Medewerker Oost-Vlaanderen
    willy@icvzw.be
    03 777 64 70 - 0468 57 22 28
    Regio:
    Oost-Vlaanderen
  • Joyce Mayele
    Arbeidsconsulente
    joyce@icvzw.be
    03 777 74 70 - 0468 17 86 97
    Regio:
    Oost-Vlaanderen
  • Gianni Canu
    Educatief medewerker Vlaams-Brabant
    gianni@icvzw.be
    016 29 81 00 - 0470 01 80 42
    Regio:
    Vlaams-Brabant

Pagina's

X